10 Things I’d Like To Do Before I Die.

 

1. Get drunk in Oktoberfest.
Not that I have an appetite for drinking, BUT, I mean, c’mon. Its OKTOBERFEST. C’mon.

 

Image

 

2. Take a road trip to Ladakh.
Nope, its not over-hyped. Yes, it is freaking amazing. HELL YES, I can’t drive.
(Gotta add that to the ‘shamelessly, the things I still can’t do’ list)

Image

3. Publish a book.
I am no Jeffery Archer. But I sure can pen down a thought or two. Besides, all the beautiful people with the touching stories who have inspired me, deserve to be written about.

Image

 

4. Be a mother.
Alright, alright. Don’t give me the ‘typical girl’ sigh. But its a miraculous thing, and one of the most purest relationship that exists.

Image

 

5. Learn to sail.
There are three things in the world, which, for me, are breathtaking-ly beautiful: view from a mountain top, eyes of a pure soul and sea. 

Image

 

6. Sky dive!
If you don’t have this in your ’10 things I’d like to do before I die’ list, then its a HUGE MISTAKE. Unless you’re Acrophobic or something. 

Image

 

7. Attend a concert.
Yea, yea. That’s right. I haven’t seen any of my favorite bands play live. I live in India! Don’t judge me.

Image

 

8. Take a trip to Europe.
So much History, diverse cultures, such delicious food, SWISS CHOCOLATES, Football, anything not worth it? I don’t think so.

Image

 

9. Watch a football match.
I am a girl, and I can tell when it is offside. Woo-Hoo! Blame it on my boyfriend. Actually….nope, thanks for it. 

Image

 

10. Finally, arrange for a death reaper to attend my funeral with a tape recorder playing knockin’ on heavens door
Ah. Perfetto.

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=X1ZRBPA8SK0

 

One thought on “10 Things I’d Like To Do Before I Die.

Leave a Reply

